| 
  • Earn a $50 Amazon gift card for testing a new product from the makers of PBworks. Click here to apply.

  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

View
 

Sign Up List

Page history last edited by PBworks 11 years, 1 month ago

ll

Sign up sheet

 

The venue limits us to 100 attendees only.

 

Attendance is free. You must be available for the full conference on November 3, 2008 2pm - 8 pm.

 

If you want to attend, please add your name to the list below. (Click on "Edit Page" above. The password to edit is "innovate")

 

Include the following information:

  • Name
  • Email address
  • Online presence link, if available (your blog, website etc)
  • Your location (Town)
  • YOU DO NOT HAVE TO LINK

 

Yes, I will attend:

 

  1. Eve Dmochowska, eved@ideabank.co.za, www.ofrelevance.com, Pretoria (I am the founder of this wiki)
  2. Noto Modungwa noto@ardentsolutions.co.za, www.liberatingconcepts.co.za, JHB
  3. Ismail Dhorat, ideacamp@ismail.otherinbox.com, Startups in Africa / Ignite^2 Johannesburg
  4. Alon Berman, ideacamp@firewater.net, Firewater Interactive, Johannesburg
  5. Nick Jackson, nick@firewater.net, Firewater Interactive, Johannesburg
  6. Sboniso Mtshali, sboniso@sbonisomtshali.com, www.sbonisomtshali.com, Durban
  7. Atul Padalkar. apadalkar@researchresources.co.za, Durban : www.researchresources.co.za ; www.startyourbusiness.co.za
  8. Luther Diedericks. luther.diedericks@sabusinesshub.co.za , Cape Town : www.sabusinesshub.co.za
  9. Petrus Potgieter, petrus.potgieter+ideacamp@gmail.com http://www.cyphafrica.com/">http://www.cyphafrica.com/ Pretoria
  10. Tsheko Mashego, tsheko.mashego@gmail.com, Johannesburg
  11. Herman Rapetsoa, herman.rapetsoa@sita.co.za, Pretoria
  12. Darret King, darretking at weddinic.com, www.weddinic.com, www.weddinic.com/blog, Pretoria
  13. AndrĂ© van Rooyen, andre@andreinafrica.com, andreinafrica.com, Flick photo-stream, Pretoria.
  14. Johan Pretorius, johan.pretorius@gmail.com, fridaytraffic, Pretoria
  15. Bert B, sbconsult at webmail.co.za, Pretoria
  16. Ebrahim-Khalil Hassen, ekhassen@gmail.com
  17. Tshepo Thlaku, tshepo.ungana@gmail.com, Pretoria
  18. Theo Aspeling, theo@haggle.co.za, Pretoria
  19. Harshik Gopal, harshikg@idc.co.za
  20. Peter van der Zee, peterz@idc.co.za
  21. Rayahn Abrahams, rayahn.abrahams@gmail.com
  22. Tashen Muthayan, tashenm@gmail.com

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.